Christmas and New Year Opening Times 2016/2017 - Branches


                                                                  

Christmas and New Year Opening Hours 2016/2017

 

Wood Street

Oldfield Park

Thursday 22nd December

9am-5pm

9am-5pm

Friday 23rd December

9am-5pm

9am-5pm

Saturday 24th December

CLOSED

CLOSED

Monday 26th December

CLOSED

CLOSED

Tuesday 27th December

CLOSED

CLOSED

Wednesday 28th December

9am-5pm

9am-5pm

Thursday 29th December

9am-5pm

9am-5pm

Friday 30th December

9am-5pm

9am-5pm

Saturday 31st December

9am-1pm

9am-1pm

Monday 2nd January

CLOSED

CLOSED

Tuesday 3rd January

9am-5pm

9am-5pm

We would like to wish all of our customers a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!