Ilminster


Harper Dolman & West, 20 East Street, Ilminster TA19 0AJ

Tel: 01460 53095

Opening Hours
Monday to Friday: 9am to 5pm
Saturday: Closed.

Christmas Opening Hours

Friday 22nd December: 9am-5pm
Saturday 23rd December: Closed
Monday 25th December: Closed
Tuesday 26th December: Closed
Wednesday 27th December: 9am-2.30pm
Thursday 28th December: 9am-2.30pm
Friday 29th December: 9am-2.30pm
Saturday 30th December: Closed
Monday 1st January: Closed
Tuesday 2nd January: 9am-5pm

Access: wheelchair access available.