Shaftesbury


Chaffers Estate Agents, 48 High Street, Shaftesbury Dorset

SP7 8AA

Tel: 01747 852301

Opening Hours
Monday to Friday: 9am to 5pm (Except Wednesday : 9.30am - 5pm)
Saturday: Closed.

Christmas Opening Hours

Friday 22nd December: 9am-5pm
Saturday 23rd December: Closed
Monday 25th December: Closed
Tuesday 26th December: Closed
Wednesday 27th December: Closed
Thursday 28th December: Closed
Friday 29th December: Closed
Saturday 30th December: Closed
Monday 1st January: Closed
Tuesday 2nd January: 9am-5pm

Access: no wheelchair access.