Wellington


MJC Financial Planning, 22 South Street, Wellington TA21 8NS

Tel: 01823 663174

Opening Hours
Monday to Friday: 9am to 4pm
Saturday: Closed.

Christmas Opening Hours

Friday 22nd December: 9am-4pm
Saturday 23rd December: Closed
Monday 25th December: Closed
Tuesday 26th December: Closed
Wednesday 27th December: 9am-12pm
Thursday 28th December: Closed
Friday 29th December: 9am-12pm
Saturday 30th December: Closed
Monday 1st January: Closed
Tuesday 2nd January: 9am-4.30pm

Access: wheelchair access is available.