Skip to content Sitemap

AGM 2022

Our AGM took place on Thursday, 28th April at the Hilton Hotel, Walcot Street, Bath. The resolutions were passed based on votes received from our Members. You can read the latest Members Review and Annual Report in our Reports section.

View a summary of the results here:

AGM 2022 ResolutionsForAgainstAbstentionsWithheld /
1. To receive the Annual Report & Accounts8232490
2. To re-appoint PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP as Auditors78657130
3. To approve the Directors Remuneration Report733107160
4. To elect Kevin Hayes78751180
5. To re-elect Angela Cha78062140
6. To re-elect Robert Derry-Evans78226180
7. To re-elect Fionnuala Earley79151140
8. To re-elect Joanne Evans78458140
9. To re-elect Kevin Gray78655150
10. To re-elect Tom Leach78357160
11. To re-elect Tonia Lovell79349140
12. To re-elect David Smith77961160
Total Number of spoilt votes0
Total Number of votes cast in 2022856

Latest news